Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology

Allergists & Otolaryngology located in Rancho Mirage, CA & La Quinta, CA

244 total reviews

Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAUL M.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Salvador is very thorough seems to know his business.
JACALYN F.
Submitted 06/28/22
Long wait. Very brief doctor visit. Short but sweet. I trust him
DEBORAH M.
Submitted 06/24/22
Really took the time to hear all my issues, did some tests to check out and was able to determine a # of my problems, something my past ENT never bothered to do
RUBY P.
Submitted 06/23/22
Love Dr Torabi and the front desk
FREDERICK B.
Submitted 06/23/22
After several trips to Dr tarobi’s office, I finally got approval for procedure to stop nose bleed after 3 weeks when it started. Not his fault with delays, just working out kinks with merge with Kaiser. I’m very confident in Dr Torabi.
ROBERTO C.
Submitted 06/22/22
Excelente !! But 1 thing the poeple when you check in !! They don’t know how to service the patient !! Bacause they look like they are hungry !! They don’t provide mask to the familyar of the patient !! They need more education !! That it’s. Thank’s
FLORA V.
Submitted 06/21/22
Exelente Doctor ! Escucha con atención al Paciente , da seguimiento al problema de de la enfermedad y ordena los estudios requeridos. Yo lo recomiendo 100%
STEPHANIE H.
Submitted 06/17/22
Fast and very friendly
LAURENCE B.
Submitted 06/16/22
I have of my faith in what the doctor is able to do but I feel that I am on a road to see how much money can be spent before the problem is fixed. Example by just placing a few bandaid's on the broken arm before you just fix the broken arm. I have been dealing with my issue for over twelve years and now that I'm educated to know what the problem I really don't what to just try this or that when they told me as much as I didn't want to hear it and it's my biggest fear but I would as much as I say it face that vs. Going longer without breathing.
LEWIS G.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Salvador changed my life. After a couple years of allergy shots and deviated septum surgery I no longer have any sinus issues. None. I always had infections and awful nose issues. Dr Salvador is absolutely the best in the world. No joke. Love this guy.
SONIA O.
Submitted 06/15/22
Overall my experience was very good. I had a latera implant done. I was a bit nervous but the procedure was quick and painless. It’s now the second day since the procedure and I have swelling but very little to no pain. The staff and Dr. Torabi were very helpful.
MARTIN A.
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent
GRACIELA M.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very good service
JANNA T.
Submitted 06/14/22
Awesome doctors!! Highly recommend!
ALEXANDRA H.
Submitted 06/11/22
Outstanding! This Doctor is the best for good reason.
JOHN T.
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent
FRANCESCA B.
Submitted 06/08/22
Doctor was awesome and communicated well. The staff was friendly helpful
AVIA P.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Torabi is the best
NORMA G.
Submitted 06/07/22
Muy buena
PAMELA L.
Submitted 06/07/22
Cancelled my appt Appt was not needed. Dr Salvador is one of the best!!