Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology

Allergists & Otolaryngology located in Rancho Mirage, CA & La Quinta, CA

131 total reviews

Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSE T.
Submitted 01/21/22
Good services
FLORA V.
Submitted 01/20/22
Exelent attention.
ALFREDO S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Fast and efficient like it should be
LAUREL H.
Submitted 01/18/22
I was a few minutes late, but I saw my Dr and everything was good. I return in 3 months.
MARIA C.
Submitted 01/18/22
I’m always happy with their services doctor’s and staff.
PIA T.
Submitted 01/17/22
As always, the kindest doctor, who always cares and solves your health problems.
MIAMOR T.
Submitted 01/12/22
He's very attentive, provides specific information overall, and has a great attitude every time explaining everything. I highly recommend him and his services. My daughter experienced a quick and smooth recovery after surgery as well.
RUDY P.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Torabi did a turbinectomy this morning. He was good at explaining what he did. Staff was friendly and efficient. He answered all my questions.
CECILE K.
Submitted 01/08/22
Very good experience. I have complete confidence with this doctor.
LIV C.
Submitted 01/05/22
Md very knowledgeable, takes time to sit down and explain the results to pt
ENRIQUE B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent service
MATTHEW M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Been with them for three years and never once had any issues or problems with them, I’m on my last year of getting my allergy shots and I never been happier with the progress that’s been made in being able to breathe.
VICTOR M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very good
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 01/03/22
Great doctor
MARIA P.
Submitted 12/30/21
Doctor Salvador clearly explained my situations. He is an excellent doctor. I would recommend him to anyone.
CAROLYN M.
Submitted 12/29/21
Haven’t used it much.
AUDREY G.
Submitted 12/29/21
quick get in and out..love dr. salvador.
KERRY F.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr Torabi is always excellent.
ANGELINA M.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr salvador was good i liked the ear tool he used on my ear.and how he explained things.
JUDY J.
Submitted 12/21/21
You keep setting up appointments for me that I don’t want/need