Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology

Allergists & Otolaryngology located in Rancho Mirage, CA & La Quinta, CA

4.77/5 Star Rating
408 total reviews

Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 408 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROMAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Wait was not long, Dr. Is great gives all kinds of information and in detail and has helped my son tremendously he's very good with kids.
MITCHELL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Excellent doctor . Timely and explained everything
JOHN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
efficient
JEFFREY Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Had to wait a bit for an 8 am appt but Dr.Salvatore apologized and as always was super. I trust him completely. Rest of the staff does a very nice job.
CRYSTAL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
felt great and save
CHARLES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Great
MATILDE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Exelent
LISA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
My visits were very thorough. Doctors and assistants were kind and helpful. Would have given 5 stars but it takes too long to get into the office especially when you’re not feeling well
IRENE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Kind, caring and professional—couldn’t be more pleased with the experience and results!
LAWRENCE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Salvador is calm and explains everything.
RICHARD J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
He’s great
PRISCILLA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
I didn’t see doctor Torabi today because he was out ill. I did see the audiologist for my hearing test. He was very kind.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Looked in my ears down my throat and is running some test. So Yes They do there Job. A Great Job.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
PATRICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Awesome customer service!!
PATRICIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Muy buena gracias
ANGELA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
I saw the PA and he was very kind and thorough. I look forward to finding out the results .
BRENDA T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
I was not contacted about Dr. Torabi's illness and my appt being cancelled but I was able to see the P. A. and that went very well
CAROLYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
5
GINA L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Professional and prompt service
KEITH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Everyone is very friendly and attentive.