Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology

Allergists & Otolaryngology located in Rancho Mirage, CA & La Quinta, CA

4.78/5 Star Rating
422 total reviews

Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ODILVINA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Exelente servicio
LUCILA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Helpful
LOUIS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Salvador is very quick to ask and to explain the situation. He suggests his plan and leaves an informed decision to be made by the patient. He is thorough and deliberate in his plan. We feel most confident in his knowledge and follow-through. We consider ourselves fortunate to be under his care.
ERNEST E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Well every time I go there they always take me in right away and everything goes great what can I say.5stars
LILIANNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Everyone at Dr. Majid Torabi’s office was courteous and professional. I loved that my appointment was right to the point, and the whole staff worked diligently.
KAREN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Very efficient, fast and knowledgeable. Explained everything very well and gave me a handout on my condition to read which was helpful. Many times I cannot remember everything the Dr has told me so the paper helped to remind me.
JACQUELINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
They provide good service.
JENNIFER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Salvador is kind and caring!
NORMA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Muy bien me atendieron a Pesaro ke yegue tarde los felicito asen muy buen trabajo
RAMONA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Very good
ILENE R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr was very thorough and explained what he was going to do b4 her did it.explsined follow up cleatly. Yhe only complsint i have which prob can’t be fixed is that because the office wis so small, too many people crowded into a small space, concerning because of recent rise of covid cases. And although everone masked, some madks hung far beliw noses. Too hot to wait outside.
DANIEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Ryan Salavador. The Best!
WILLIAM P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Almost all was good-except the waiting of over 30 minutes!
DANNY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Always very professional
JEAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/22
I have always had great faith in Dr. Salvador’s opinion
AUDREY G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
The dr is great but wait time was extra long
ARACELI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
He’s a really good doctor he explain to you everything that you need to hear
NANCY B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
It took 2 days to get my prescription but staff was pretty courteous.
PAUL M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Salvador is very thorough seems to know his business.
JACALYN F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Long wait. Very brief doctor visit. Short but sweet. I trust him