Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology

Allergists & Otolaryngology located in Rancho Mirage, CA & La Quinta, CA

4.77/5 Star Rating
444 total reviews

Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 444 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Good
LAWRENCE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Thank you for many years of caring health maintenance
ENRIQUE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr Salvador excellent
DELIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
As always a great experience at Desert Cities Allergy with Dr Majid Torabi office. Great receptionist & PA.
ALICIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Very professional, office, nurse and Dr Salvador. Dr Salvador treatment provided diagnosis and treatment recommendations very effectively and efficiently
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Through, detailed and friendly
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
I very much appreciated Dr. Salvador's professionalism and attention to detail. Also his desire to ensure that his patience get the care that is needed.
KATHRYN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Dr. Salvador is a very competent and thorough specialist. He would be the only person in the Coachella Valley that I would see if I had an issue. This valley has a physician shortage, as it takes a long time to get an appointment if you have an issue with his office or any office here. If it can wait, he is the doctor to go to.
ALFRED D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr Salvador is caring and explaining his diagnosis of the patient in detail and his treatment plan as well.
JOHNETTE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Everything was great. Doctor and staff were kind and helpful.
GARY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr. Salvador is very knowledgeable and friendly.
SANDRA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Rayan Salvador is a great doctor.
SEAN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
From beginning to end, the staff & Dr Torabi himself make a trip to his clinic a very pleasant experience.
DONNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Always on time and answer all concerns! Clean and polite!
PAUL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr.Ryan and staff are truly wonderful….
KELLY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
HOLLY D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
I had trouble finding the office they need to include address and directions in the text the send as a reminder. Dr torabi was super nice, supportive and answered all my questions. I'll definitely go back to see him if needed. office staff is helpful and polite.
MARIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
It's always a pleasure to be with Dr. Salvador. He is very kind and thorough. I have recommended him to others and will continue to do so.
DIANA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Doctor explained everything I needed to know about my allergies and the staff were very nice
ALEJANDRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Me gusta como me explico elmdoctor