Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology

Allergists & Otolaryngology located in Rancho Mirage, CA & La Quinta, CA

4.77/5 Star Rating
444 total reviews

Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 444 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAUREL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
For an office as busy as it is, the staff is always so friendly and professional. And Dr. Salvador is a premier physician! He never rushes the visit and fully explains everything. I couldn't be happier with my office visits!
YOUNG S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Thanks
CARLOS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Good
ALICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Excellent doctor
ANGELA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Best doctor ever!
CHANCE D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Always a pleasant experience
AMER HIZAM F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Good doctor highly recommend
NORMA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
muy buen servicio
JAMES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Good
SILVIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Every one in the officce are really kind and they treat patients with respect
OLGA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very friendly, he listened and then he explained the problem in the patient’s level of understanding with my ear problem. Thank you
SHEREE R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
I have been in several months cxl appt that was in November but my experience was average long wait time even with appt
PAMELA W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I had to wait 1 hour to see doctor for a 5 minute appointment.
HELEN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
0utstanding and very knowledgeable. 22
YOLANDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Me gusta como se toman el tiempo con cada paciente
JOHN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Great. Very Understanding.
SUSAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Great.
STEPHANIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Great. Problem solved.
KATHLEEN A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Rescheduled appointment
MARGARITA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
I am very happy the way everyone in this facility treated me, I will recommend this place as a safe, and healthy place.