Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology

Allergists & Otolaryngology located in Rancho Mirage, CA & La Quinta, CA

4.77/5 Star Rating
444 total reviews

Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 444 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANDRA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
He’s an awesome dr! Very professional,
GOVIND L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Extremely satisfied
LETICIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Torabi is a good Doctor and very understanding .great staff frount Ofice aswell
JEAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Excellent
LUPE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Good front office service am very pleased with my Dr lately a short wait..
CELESTE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Very nice and quick visit with Dr Torabi.
JAVIER J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Exelent service #1
GOVIND L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
The best
GOVIND L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
The best
LUCERO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Salvador is amazing, he explained everything so clearly, and his medical assistant if very nice. Office is nice and clean.
JENNIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Doctors were very through ! Did very good examination. Showed excellent concern about my throat vocal cord condition. I highly recommend him! Jennie Colmer
PHILLIP B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Always courteous, honest, and very professional. The staff us so friendly, and helpful.
CLAUDIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Estoy muy contenta con la atención que me brindaron, fueron muy amables conmigo. Gracias
ILENE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
The dr is so patient and thorough. Clearly explainds everything. A busy office, but dr doesn’t make appt feel rushed
Ana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Después de ser operada se seno paranasales por pólipos, estoy satisfecha con la operación, tratamientos y seguimientos de consultas en las que he tenido la atención, medicamentos y procedimientos satisfactorios. Siempre los recomendaré.
ROY D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Treatment effective as before.
ROMAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Wait was not long, Dr. Is great gives all kinds of information and in detail and has helped my son tremendously he's very good with kids.
MITCHELL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Excellent doctor . Timely and explained everything
JOHN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
efficient
JEFFREY Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Had to wait a bit for an 8 am appt but Dr.Salvatore apologized and as always was super. I trust him completely. Rest of the staff does a very nice job.