Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology

Allergists & Otolaryngology located in Rancho Mirage, CA & La Quinta, CA

4.78/5 Star Rating
422 total reviews

Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELIZABETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
I was there to get tested for a balance problem. One thing which needs to be corrected; when people have to wait out in the hallway; put some chairs there. One man standing and waiting was 90 years old and I am 85. There are always chairs at the other end of the hallway so they are allowed but that is too far away to sit because we wouldn't know when we are being called into the office. ;
MICHEAL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Awesome
JOHN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
I never had a better service from all in office as I have with your company
ARLETTE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
En lo personal. Todo muy bien. Tengo a mis dos hijos uno de 2 y mi niña de 5. Y se sienten muy bien no batallo para que los inyecten o atienda el doctor. Porque el brinda mucha confianza y para mi las. Muchachas. Todas. Muy lindas
LUBBA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Good
JOAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Very Focused and Professional
ELLEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
The doctor listened to my symptoms and was able to resolve them.
NANCY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
I came from Blythe which was two hours away from the office, ended up 15 mins late to the appt. The girl was going to reschedule me next week but I saw the Dr. And he allowed me to stay and got my ears cleaned, thank you so much, I will not be late again
WANDA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Appointment was on time doctor asked me a couple of question how l feel And thoroughly exam my ears and throat gave me a couple of suggestion Visit was perfect very happy
ALAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Torabi is a Gem ; we just love him . His professional staff is wonderful too !
REBECCA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Very smooth going. Everyone was very nice and polite.
DONNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Everyone is awesome.
ALAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Torabi is a Gem ! We just love him ! His Team of professionals is always so kind as well . Thanks again for all your TLC .
ENZO B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Ok
ALICIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Excellent service
VICTORIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
He is caring, knowledgeable and attentive.
EVITA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Everything good
MEHDI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Torabi is the best and he is so competent and caring. Thank you
IKER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Excelente doctor
WILLIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Very good