Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology

Allergists & Otolaryngology located in Rancho Mirage, CA & La Quinta, CA

4.78/5 Star Rating
422 total reviews

Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NORMA JEAN Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Salvador is the best
ETHEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Xlnt
ANA LUISA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Excellent
KIM E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr Torabi is a doctor that truly cares. He is extremely knowledgeable and takes his time to explain your situation and all options for treatment. His staff also makes you feel cared about and ensures you are informed on all aspects of your visit. Left feeling like I had wonderful care. Thank you Dr Torabi and staff! ❤️
DONNALEE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Salvador is very caring and always looking out for your best interest. Don’t know what I would do without him with all my ear problems
THERESA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Our care and treatment from Dr Salvador has been great
IRMA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Very pleasant experience. Staff was very courteous. Dr Salvador was very professional and courteous. He explained every step he was taking and he also took the time to assure me everything he was doing sounded a lot worse than it would actually be. I came home and told my husband that I was very pleased with my visit.
RICHARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Doctor Salvador is always on time and always very personable and and he is always warm and congenial during our consultations
MARCOS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent service all around.
DONNALEE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
A bit worried about being referred to a neurosurgeon but thankful for Dr Salvador
ANGEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Great dictir
JOSE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Good services
FLORA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Exelent attention.
ALFREDO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Fast and efficient like it should be
LAUREL H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
I was a few minutes late, but I saw my Dr and everything was good. I return in 3 months.
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
I’m always happy with their services doctor’s and staff.
PIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
As always, the kindest doctor, who always cares and solves your health problems.
MIAMOR T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
He's very attentive, provides specific information overall, and has a great attitude every time explaining everything. I highly recommend him and his services. My daughter experienced a quick and smooth recovery after surgery as well.
RUDY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Torabi did a turbinectomy this morning. He was good at explaining what he did. Staff was friendly and efficient. He answered all my questions.
CECILE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Very good experience. I have complete confidence with this doctor.