Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology

Allergists & Otolaryngology located in Rancho Mirage, CA & La Quinta, CA

4.78/5 Star Rating
422 total reviews

Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LIV C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Md very knowledgeable, takes time to sit down and explain the results to pt
ENRIQUE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent service
MATTHEW M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Been with them for three years and never once had any issues or problems with them, I’m on my last year of getting my allergy shots and I never been happier with the progress that’s been made in being able to breathe.
VICTOR M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Very good
PATRICIA C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Great doctor
MARIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Doctor Salvador clearly explained my situations. He is an excellent doctor. I would recommend him to anyone.
CAROLYN M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Haven’t used it much.
AUDREY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
quick get in and out..love dr. salvador.
KERRY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr Torabi is always excellent.
ANGELINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr salvador was good i liked the ear tool he used on my ear.and how he explained things.
JUDY J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
You keep setting up appointments for me that I don’t want/need
DAVID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Professional and caring.
JEANETTE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Very professional.
JOSE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Totabi explained things well and gave alternatives to deal with the symptoms.
VICTORIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
I was most impressed with Dr Salvador. He took time to answer all my questions. He was very personable.
YAHIR R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Very professional
ALICE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
He’s the best physician as I feel he listens to you and is a true advocate for my health And well-being.
RUBEN G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Excellent ! Nurses, Doctor attentive in a professional manner.
FOZI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Outstanding care
DAVID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr Salvador is a great doctor, never feels rushed when he sees you and gives you straight answers to your problems and questions.