Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology

Allergists & Otolaryngology located in Rancho Mirage, CA & La Quinta, CA

4.78/5 Star Rating
422 total reviews

Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Not a long wait. Dr efficient and through.
SALVATRICE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Professional
RACHEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Routine yearly appointment. Very safe (COVID). No waiting and vert professional.
DAVID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
I had some difficulty finding the office and was late for my appointment. Staff was very understanding and accommodating. They got me in to see Dr Torabi
SHARON T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Torabi, is very professional, caring and knowledgeable. If you have question about your ear, nose and throat he will give you an honest answer and provide a solution. I would definitely recommend him.
THI N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Happy with doctor and staff.
NEREIDA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Always have a quick visit and Dr has a great way of making the visit informative.
EMERLINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Very accommodating and informative MD..
LUZ B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
I love Dr. Salvador he is a great Doctor
WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Routine, on time, pleasant, good response to my questions.
NORMA E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Muy amables atienden y explican las citas muy bien
CARLOS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Fast & easy. Thanks.
DAVID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr gives you great information and answers my questions.
LUPITA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Amazing, I love this doctor and his staff! They’re so kind and helpful.
DEBORAH B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
I waited 1 hour and 15 mins after my scheduled appointment time. The doctor was in the room for 5 mins.
NAYER J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Salvador was wonderfull. We need more people Like that.
LETICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Thy are very intersting in our health
THEODORE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Salvador has an excellent demeanor.
JEFFREY Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr.Salvador is an excellent doctor. I highly recommend him.
RICHARD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Super friendly and efficient office....and always feel seen and appreciated. Thank you Dr. Torabi and staff!