Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology

Allergists & Otolaryngology located in Rancho Mirage, CA & La Quinta, CA

4.78/5 Star Rating
422 total reviews

Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RENEE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
The Dr was quick, but efficient. He listened to me first, then began looking at the problem. He explained why the treatment I received from my primary and a "telemed" Dr didn't work and explained what he was doing and why. It was a somewhat quick visit, but I left feeling that I got all the time I needed and got the answers to the questions I had.
ARIANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
He is the best doctor I give him 10 stars many thank you doctor for delicacy and care
PATRICIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Salvador was so friendly and articulate when I saw him. Was very straightforward about my condition that I wasn’t left wondering what was going on and what steps I would have to take next.
REBA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
It’s always a pleasure an he’s Very efficient I rate him as one of the best doctors in this valley always pleasant thank him very much Reba Rosen
MICHAEL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/21
Great!!!
EVA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Always greeted with smiles. Questions always answered and get great care from Dr Salvador
REGINALD C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
The doctor was quite thorough. Engaged me in possible follow. As was interested into any questions on my part.
DEBORAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Torabi has been my ENT specialist since 2005. His entire staff is great.
CHARISMA V.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Salvador is a excellent doctor with great bedside manner.
PAMELA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Very gracious, gentle, informative and easy to understand. I’m glad he is my ENT and my daughters ENT
MARIA D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Muy buena Excelente servisio
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Great the doctor really listen to me and now is doing follow up testing.
CARMINE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Salvador is efficient, patient and good at diagnosis
FAY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Very pleasant
AUDREY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
dr salvador was wonderful, as always
MARCOS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Salvador is very thoughtful and his staff is very efficient and courteous
JOSEPH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Routine check up Preventative medicine
AMIAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Very satisfied with the great care Dr does and very well explains everything.
FRANCES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Salvador and staff are all very caring.
DONALD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Fast and polite.