Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology

Allergists & Otolaryngology located in Rancho Mirage, CA & La Quinta, CA

4.78/5 Star Rating
422 total reviews

Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Excellent
TINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
I would never go to see another ENT that Dr Salvador. He went the extra mile and found what was wrong with me.
REBECCA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Everyone is very nice and attentive.
MICHAEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
The young lady what took care of me was very professional.thank you for your service.michael violante.
THEODORE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent care
BRUCE C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Positive
CIANA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
LAWRENCE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
0n time. Very clear explanations and next steps.
ESPERANZA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Very helpful
BETTY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
I like Dr.Salvador, he is professional, thorough and a nice guy, his staff is great, glad I found him.
RANDI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Office personnel, polite, efficient and professional. Dr Torabi is great!!
DENNIS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Always great. Thanks
ELIZABETH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
My first visit w/Dr. Salvador was impressive. Very professional, concise and honest! Performed surgery on my tongue….bam! ….and was gone! Have an appt next week. Whoosh!!
HELEN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Outstanding and through as always.
MARIA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr.Salavador, is really observant and likes to figure out ways to help you with medical conditions.
VERA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
He’s wonderful! So thought ful.
CHRSITINE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Excellent doctor
LULA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Doctor Torabi he the best sinus doctor, I know.i loves his sense of human.i wouldn't trait him with no others.He doesn't brush you off,your question will be answer.He is the best.
Kenneth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Always have a great experience when I visit Dr. Salvador. The front office staff is friendly and professional, and answer any questions I may have. They are prompt and have never had to wait for my scheduled appointment. Dr. Salvador has great bedside manors and explains what he is doing and addresses all my concerns. Great parking, easy to get to off of Washington. If any office deserves a 5 star, this is it. Keep up the great work...
CHERYL N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
No waiting.