Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology

Allergists & Otolaryngology located in Rancho Mirage, CA & La Quinta, CA

4.78/5 Star Rating
422 total reviews

Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Cities Allergy & Otolaryngology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CELESTE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Very nice staff…polite and accommodating since my appointment time had to be altered since it was originally forgotten
FRANCES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
My experience with Dr Torabi & staff was an excellent experience !! Very professional & no time wasted. I was very pleased with Dr Torabi. So glad I found them. I would recommend them to everyone
CATHERINE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Friendly atmosphere About to call your office to make appointment for my husband to come see Dr Torabi
DAVID A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
very satisfied with service, except for 30 minute wait to see doctor.
DAWN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Very satisfied with my service and the doctor
ALEXANDER A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
N/A
JANE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Even though they have a busy practice in a small office, I’m in and out of there pretty quickly. The staff are very efficient and they’re very organize. Dr. Torabi is excellent. He takes his time to explain things and educates you well with whatever issues you may have. All in all, I’m very satisfied and happy with the services I receive from Dr. Torabi.
JOSE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Excilent I was well taken care of!
JAMES V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Great!
WILLIAM B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
I received great treatment thank you Bill
DENNIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Great care
BETTY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
It was good, the people aee professional, Dr. Salvatore has a gift for making me feel better!!
SAEED E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Very well organized, courteous and friendly staff. Dr Salvador was so wonderful at making me feel comfortable and explaining every step of the procedure. He is very knowledgeable and gave me great advice on ways to treat my condition. I would recommend him to all my friends and family. I am very grateful!
CAMERON V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Great doctor.
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr Salvador is so knowledgeable and compassionate, love him
PATRICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
He is amazing, caring, knowledgeable I am so grateful to have found him as my wonderful ENT doc!
TED L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Very caring and conscientious.
MARSHALL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
He is the best doctor on the campus! He always has a smile. I am so glad I have him as one of my doctors.
CECILE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
All good
MARY J W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Very thorough